SiteMinder : Port the login.fcc file for mobile look( i-phone/Android )

With lot of users using Smart Phones. I found that it would be a good idea to port the login.fcc and smpwservices.fcc to HTML 5.

I have ported the login.fcc file to HTML5

  • If you want to know how it looks like, Access the below link from your i-Phone or Android Phone.
  • If you are on a PC then try accessing the below link from a Chrome or a Safari browser

Access the Login.fcc

“Access the Change Password”

HTML 5:

  • I used Sencha Touch to port the Login.fcc to HTML5
  • Sencha Touch is a high-performance HTML5 mobile application framework.
  • As this is HTML you view the source from the end side.
  • Yes, it is Open Source and Free you can use it. ( Check out the their site for more information http://www.sencha.com/products/touch/ )
  • If you still want the full package, just shoot me an email or send me a comment.

5 thoughts on “SiteMinder : Port the login.fcc file for mobile look( i-phone/Android )

  1. I try the link end up getting 500 internal server error.
    Is there a link i can download the source from?

Leave a comment